Dear All,

I heard that the pictures were quite big, so I’ve reduced their dimensions. The pictures are now smaller but not uniform in size haha. One day I should try to correct that.

Until then, I hope that you keep viewing this page and letting me know which books you’d like to own 🙂

If these works are not for you, please help to forward the URL to your friends who might be interested.

Thanks again for the support 😀

 

Love,

Kai

P.S. The Freud-Jung Letters: Correspondence Between Sigmund Freud and C.G. Jung was snatched up really quickly! After it was sold, more people expressed their interest to buy the text. I am incredibly moved by this. The state of the book was not quite perfect, in fact it was far from even good. I had to give it an “acceptable” grading. I am happy (and really shouldn’t be too surprised) that so many of my friends and friends of theirs easily look past the superficial (tattered) book cover to appreciate the book for its contents.

